Teacher’s Day

Hello all!

First of all, thanks to YOU ( my-all-time-inspiration bloggers) who still here to visit and read the words. I’m quite late to wish and nothing much to write but I’d love to share this wish .. “Happy Teacher’s Day” to all Malaysian teachers. Today is your day. As usual pupils, students and schools  must be treated their teachers very special in their own way. And here I am much grateful to have special teachers in my life:

  1. SRK Batu Lintang, Kuching Sarawak (Primary 1-3 if not mistaken)
  2. SK Kota, Kota Bharu Kelantan (Year 4 -5)
  3. SK Rusila, Marang Terengganu (Year 6 only!)
  4. SM Zainab (1) Jalan Telipot Kelantan (Form 1-5 )
  5. Matriculation,Kolej Negeri Seremban Negeri Sembilan (Year 2000)
  6. Matriculation, Kolej Matrikulasi Negeri Sembilan-KMNS (Late 2000-2001)
  7. UiTM Arau Perlis  | Industrial Chemistry| (Oct 2001-Nov 2001) –>Only 1 month before …
  8. Being transferred to UiTM Shah Alam | Industrial Chemistry (Oct  2001-June 2004)
  9. Kolej Latihan Telekom –> Current know as Multimedia College-MMC (Sept 2004-June 2007)
  10. First job at Government Integrated Telecommunication Network (Aug 2007-June 2009)
  11. … Currently working under one of phase II site  for Community Broadband Centre

Last but definitely not least, much loved and deep in my heart thanks to all teachers, lecturers,  motivators, coach, trainers who have been guiding me to this far. So lucky to have you, as life  inspirations!

“You treat me like a rose”

About this entry